• Date Posted: 25 Nov 2021
  • Job: 40197
  • Start date: 01 Dec 2021
  • End date: 24 Dec 2021

Locum pharmacists needed to cover 3 shifts. 45 minutes drive from centre of Brisbane.


Dates & Times:

Wednesday 1st December 9-7pm
Saturday 4th December 8:30-4pm
Thursday 2nd December 9-5pm
Friday 3rd December 9-5pm
Thursday 9th December 9-5pm
Friday 10th December 9-5pm
Thursday 16th December 9-5pm
Friday 17th December 9-5pm
Thursday 23rd December 9-5pm
Friday 24th December 9-5pm

Job Specifications:
Minfos, 300 Rx, Second pharmacist. Rate $50/hr + Super